ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Klotzbuecher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Klotzbuecher?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Terrible Doctor

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Very condescending and jumped to conclusions. She discredited my regular AP. Lacks compassion and poor bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I was forced to interact with her. She yelled at me, then laughed at me. I would never want to be associated with this woman again. She is horrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2010

be VERY weary and consider ethics....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Allison Benthal

Posted on September 10th, 2010

I just want to say that Dr.Benthal is the best doctor my husband and I ever went to.She is very efficient. She always had time to take very good care of us. She listens to us and talks to us about what ever we are there for. I can't say enough good things about her. I care for her very much not only as my doctor but someone who I could talk to about anything. My visits with Dr.Benthal are always pleasant and I trust her completely because I know she will always have my best interest at heart. She is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she has no consideration for anyone else!!

Posted on March 26th, 2010

i went to this doctor because i needed a good female doctor that wasn't going to give me the run around and actually address my issues. after the first time i was there for over 3 HOURS i should have known to move on! but i did all of the tests that she scheduled for me and wanted to follow up with her for the results. the first appointment i made was cancelled because of her children (fully understandable) the second appointment i made i sat in the office for over an hour before someone told me that she wasnt even going to be in that day! the next appointment i waited 2 hours in the waiting room and another hour and 15 min in the room before i finally left. AND WILL NOT BE WASTING MY TIME GOING BACK!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Klotzbuecher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Grove, IL.