ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Blazek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Blazek?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Lucky to be with this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More about the money than her patients

Posted on September 10th, 2016

Uses an annual Medical Home Fee. If you leave her practice, oh, make sure you tell her! I left over a year ago because they no longer took my insurance and I couldn't afford this fee on top of out-of-pocket expenses. I *never* went back. I finally got new insurance she accepted. I needed to make an appointment today after an unexpected trip to the ER last night. When I called, I was told I owed OVER 400 for Medical Home Fees, including back fees for when I wasn't being seen. They tried talking to Dr. Blazek to see if she would wave any of these or make an exception, but she said no, that it's "in the paperwork" about having to notify them if I leave the practice. Guess what? I looked on her website. It isn't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Truly unique personalized experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent dr.

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Dr. Blazek is very committed to her patients. She takes her time and really listens. Very caring and professional, I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Dr. Blazek is great. She's accessible, approachable, and always pleasant to speak with. She doesn't overmedicate, and has a strong focus on preventative medicine and diagnostics to get ahead of problems before they become problems. I would recommend (and have recommended) her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2011

very caring and compassionate. listens to her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr. Blazek is awesome! I've been to many doctors and I have to say that I've never been more comfortable in my life! I get really nervous when I go see the doctor and I some times forget what questions to ask. Dr Blazek took the time to find a way to answer everything I might need to know about my illness! My search is over......

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Blazek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.