Dr. Allison Fall MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Denver, CO

Overall Rating

1.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 1.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    12%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    85%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Beware
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allison M. Fall is unprofessional, lacks bedside manner and compassion. She is highly judgmental and condescending, and overall, acts in a tacky fashion, including her demeanor, appearance and most importantly, the way she practices medicine. She does not even bother to comb her hair, let alone assess patients adequately. Be *AWARE* that she adds untruthful information to your medical record. Her patient assessments include asking very intrusive questions about your private life, talking about her own aliments while downplaying the patient's and belittling her colleagues and laughing about them. She is extremely unethical in that she makes insurance companies interests a priority before providing proper treatment or care to patients; know that she will talk you out of getting procedures, for example massage because she does not feel they are "scientifically" viable. She will do and say anything to reduce the amount of money that insurance companies must pay in claims. Do not trust her, in fact, I suggest seeing another doctor if at all possible. She has no business practicing medicine. Be very aware of this lady. She pretends to be a nice, sweet person, but she is not nice or sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Borderline Fraud
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely one of the worst human beings I have had to encounter in my life. Very fake. Aka like she cares but you can tell she has a dark soul. It's like she is pretending to be a proffessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Laborer
Wait time
15 minutes
This lady is the exact opposite of what a real Dr is. She is manipulating, crass, unkind and thoughtless. She turned everything I said around to make it look like I caused the problem and even entered statements I made that have no relevance to my case at all. I plan to take this to the top, this lady should not be in practice. She must get paid a lot of money to help her sleep at night from the mental damage she causes with her lies. These are peoples lives but she doesn't care. First do no harm meens nothing to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is basically an employee of the insurance companies. She has ZERO consideration or interest in her "patients". The insurance companies pay her to lie and harm injured people so they do not have to spend money on treatments. She HISTORICALLY done this and consistently reports that proven injured patients need no medical treatment despite all other doctor's recommendations and diagnosis. She is a gun for hire and should be brought up on criminal charges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
what a Doc.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a big joke.Work for Insurance Co.Never ever go to this unethical Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Scary Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very rude and unkind doctor. I wouldn't recommend her to an enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
fired my personal Dr after he sent me to her
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is not going to treat your problems she is there to help the insurance company get out of paying for your care! My back was injured in a car acident and she keep asking about my hip. She could care less you just the $$ that the insurance will save with you now paying for your own care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Doesn't anybody moniter these people.
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in constant pain ever since my fall,and she looks at me for ten minutes and says there is nothing wrong,that I am faking.Why can we only see doctors that are on workers comp payroll.Clearly any other doctor that was not on their payroll would easily be able to tell your hurt,my doctor said I was hurt.But she just flat out lies and nothing can be done about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
bad Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fall is a Insurance company doctor she is the choice of insurance co. to do their bidding I saw dr fall after a workcomp shoulder injury was found to involve my neck my ortho who treated me for 2years said it was work related dr fall saw me for thee weeks and made it preexisisting because I saw a chiropractor 4 years earlyer.she is a joke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allison Fall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.