ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Gault Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Gault?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

best pediatrician in NYC!!

Posted on February 11th, 2016

So happy to have found such a caring and wonderful doctor for my children. She truly puts my nerves at ease and answers all questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on May 4th, 2015

She is amazing! Attentive, happy, and most of all thorough. She treats every child like a VIP. When my child had RSV she checked up on him many times to see if he was improving. She doesn't rush through visits and is accessible. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a pediatrician in NYC

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Gault is awesome with my kids. She really shows concern and addresses my every question. She has always available by email which is a plus for me. Even if she is supervising residents,she will stop by the exam room to confirm diagnosis. I travel from Queens to have my kids see Dr. Gault at Manhattan. That says a lot in my book. Moreover, I have tried to seek a pediatrician in Queens but have always gone back to Dr. Gault because of her attentiveness and kindness and she ALWAYS follows up to check how the kids are feeling.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

This doctor is super caring and patient during each visit. She is always jolly and has an infectious personality. she takes her time getting to know each child and seems to know them well.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Gault is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.