The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Harbart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Harbart?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Could not ask for more empathetic or caring Doctor. Explained procedures thoroughly, what should happen and what to do if the procedure was not successful. She had to return for additional procedures after leaving the hospital 2 hours previously. Was the same pleasant person she was earlier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Allison Harbart, M.D.

I see Dr. Harbart on a regular basis and I am very pleased with the care that she gives me. She is very thorough in her examination and orders necessary tests. I feel that she is a very good surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

She is a very concerned Dr.

I like Dr Harbart. She is very sweet and just genuinely nice. My whole family sees her. I was very put off though by some of the rude office staff. It was like I was breaking into Fort Knox trying to "extract "my test results. crazy. The girl that did call me back with my results made a smart comment{I will not post what she said} But I was taken aback. But in all reality, I really am not there to see the office staff. Dr Harbart is excellent at what she does,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Allison Harbart is the most wonderful, kind doctor I have ever encountered. She takes her time with you and listens to everything you have to say. She has helped me through many trials and tribulations from allergies to infections and even things that didn't pertain to my ear, nose or throat. She is so caring and considerate and I would HIGHLY Recommend her to anyone at anytime!! She is SIMPLY the BEST!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Harbart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.

  • Dr. Kristin Brant

    Dr. Kristin Brant

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Johnstown, PA 0.01 mi

    23
  • Dr. David Rogerson

    Dr. David Rogerson

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Johnstown, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. David Armstrong

    Dr. David Armstrong

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Johnstown, PA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    33