ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Harbart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Harbart?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Could not ask for more empathetic or caring Doctor. Explained procedures thoroughly, what should happen and what to do if the procedure was not successful. She had to return for additional procedures after leaving the hospital 2 hours previously. Was the same pleasant person she was earlier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Allison Harbart, M.D.

Posted on September 18th, 2014

I see Dr. Harbart on a regular basis and I am very pleased with the care that she gives me. She is very thorough in her examination and orders necessary tests. I feel that she is a very good surgeon .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a very concerned Dr.

Posted on January 15th, 2014

I like Dr Harbart. She is very sweet and just genuinely nice. My whole family sees her. I was very put off though by some of the rude office staff. It was like I was breaking into Fort Knox trying to "extract "my test results. crazy. The girl that did call me back with my results made a smart comment{I will not post what she said} But I was taken aback. But in all reality, I really am not there to see the office staff. Dr Harbart is excellent at what she does,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on June 20th, 2013

Dr. Allison Harbart is the most wonderful, kind doctor I have ever encountered. She takes her time with you and listens to everything you have to say. She has helped me through many trials and tribulations from allergies to infections and even things that didn't pertain to my ear, nose or throat. She is so caring and considerate and I would HIGHLY Recommend her to anyone at anytime!! She is SIMPLY the BEST!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Harbart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.