Dr. Allison Hatmaker MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgical Oncology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
One of the good ones
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have been treated by. She is kind, caring, and patient. I couldn't see my scar after surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Very Knowledgable, Skilled and Compassionate Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatmaker is an exceptional doctor. She explains everything so it is understandable. She is very compassionate. A very skilled surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I would highly recommend Dr Hatmaker. She is a very caring person and made me feel so secure. I put all of my faith and trust in her and would do so again. She made a very difficult experience so much easier. I can't say enough about this exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Amazing...Caring..Compasdionate
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was patient and put at ease she was wonderful I hope I will never have a need for her again. But if I or my love ones I will chose her.Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Perfect Doctor/Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She's perfect, for every question, she has an answer, never a maybe, but a definite. She made me feel so at ease that I wanted to cry from happiness, and felt like I could breathe again. If this tell's everyone anything, she's so perfect, that I wish I could be her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Ease of mind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Hatmaker for a second opinion for a mass that was found in my breast. She did more than put my mind at ease, she explained each procedure, what to expect for the future and answered all questions to where we (husband and I) could understand out of the medical terms. Dr Hatmaker has my up most respect as a Dr and she now and for the future has myself as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
One AWESOME Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
words alone cannot express how comfortable Dr Hatmakers office made me feel. From the very beginning when I first walked in the door Doris greated me with a smile, Sophia had so much compassion along with Alice and then when we met Dr. Hatmaker - her genuine care and compassion was overwhelming. We felt from the beginning that we could discuss anything, ask anything or say anything and we would get a professional answer and if we did not understand it she would go over it until we did. I could go on and on about this woman but I just want you to know that if you ever have to go through breast cancer Dr Hatmaker is the type of doctor you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and knowledgable! Excellent physician! The only caution to be aware of is that since her office is located within the hospital, office visits are billed twice--from her office and the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allison Hatmaker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.