ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Haughton-Green Is this you?
  • 75
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Haughton-Green?


89 Ratings with 66 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Fatigue, weight loss

My name is Jessica and I am a medical assistant at a dermatology office in Orlando. Even though I am on my feet all day I found myself to be more tired than ever, naps were a necessity for me to get through my day. I'm 24 years old yet I felt as sluggish as a 100 year old grandma. I was a patient of Dr.Green in the past when she was a pediatrician so when I wanted to fix my fatigue and lose weight she was the first person who came to mind. While on the platinum lifetime metabolic program I was able to lose 8 pounds of weight in my first week, but I had a hiccup in the road. It was UCF's homecoming weekend and I indulged in a couple beers, a burger and a fry. Most people would say yikes and say I wasted the money I invested in this program but Dr.Green called me Monday to check and see how I was doing and her enthusiasm and reassurance got me back on my protein detox and that's how I was able to lose 8 pounds in my first week! I can't wait for what's to come. I would reccomend Dr.Green because of her enthusiasm, encouragement and overall positivity. Dr. Green really does know her stuff and she doesn't try to put me in a typical cookie cutter diet. She listened to my problems and she knew how to fix them and I'm so excited for this lifestyle change I am on!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

I look forward to seeing Dr.Green every week

Hello my name is Jessica and I am a former executive from New York. When I came to Orlando I had low energy and low self esteem. When I found Dr.Green I took a chance and went with her program. Now I am happy to say that on the platinum lifetime metabolic program I have lost 45 pounds of fat. Needless to say I am thrilled! I plan to continue on the program until my body fat percentage is where I want it to be in the 30% range. I look forward to seeing Dr.Green every week because of the quality of care she gives and the personal attention she gives me and every patient. I love how she personalizes each patients food plan to their own needs and how she educates you on how to eat smart and eat right. I strongly urge anyone who wants to get healthy and improve their self esteem to come see Dr.Green, you will not regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

I love its working and I am learning learning

Hi Anna Marie. I am 59 years old and I love over here at Eastwood community in Orlando. I have been trying on and off for the past 4 years to lose weight but assoon as I lost weight, I would quickly put it back on. The minute I stopped exercising, I would balloon back up. So I decided to find a doctor that would help me eat properly, what exercise go do and most importantly, how to keep my weight off. I saw Dr. Haughton-Green's sign driving by, I researched The Orlando Institute of Weight Managment and saw that. Dr. Green's 5 star reviews. I was impressed! I called and Dr. Green offered a free consultation. Then I came and met wih Dr. Green. I felt comfortable with her right away and she educated me about my metabolism during the free consultation. I signed up for the 12 week Platinum Lifetime Metabolic program. I was impressed by the fact that she has a 5 year maintenance program. Another I thing I liked it that I see Dr. Green every single week, not a medical assistant. Today I weighed in with Dr. Green, a day after Hurricane Irma. Truthfully, I did not think I lost weight or fat. During all the stress, I felt heavy. But I pushed through and stuck to my nutritional plan, took all my supplements. I am excited to report that I lost 5 lbs since last week even after the stress of Hurricane Irma! Overall I have Lost 20 lbs in FOUR WEEKS! THIS IS WHAG DR GREEN PREDICTED ON DAY 1 AND SHE WAS RIGHT! If you have been struggling understanding your body, weight loss, education, proven results that you can maintain over your lifetimd, I would highly recommend the Orlando Institute of weight management and metabolic medicine and working closely with Dr. Green.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Plain and simple!

So today is week seven and I am down 46lbs!!! It feels unreal to even be able to say this.....I have tried so many other things and only got depressed during and after the process. I was able to fit into cloth s I haven't been able to wear since 2014 and realized that I am losing the weight so rapidly that I need to wear these clothes quickly or they won't be able to fit soon! Of all the options available to me Hollywood I made the decision to reach out to Orlando Institute of Weight loss management because it works. Plain and simple!

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Thank you so much!!! Dr. Green

I am a 26-year-old patient of Dr. Green's on the Gold 12 week program and in my first week back, I lost 10.7 lbs! I have struggled with my weight all my life, reaching my highest weight of 180 lbs. Anyone looking for a legitimate weight loss program that works and a motivational staff that encourages you every step of the way, come to the Orlando Institute!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Green has really helped me!!

I am 19 years old and i started doing the program a couple months ago with Dr. Green's advice. The first week I lost 13.6 pounds and I felt amazing. I feel really good, my energy has gotten way better. I do not feel as tired and sluggish how I used to. The darkening around my neck and my acne are clearing up and looking better. Dr. Green's energy and motivation are really encouraging. I have already lost up to 20 pounds and I cannot wait to keep seeing my success. I recommend Dr. Green for anyone struggling with weight management or any conditions or diseases. She can really help and you will never feel alone throughout the program. Her consultations, advice and suggestions are very helpful and she is always there to help. Dr. Green has really helped me with getting started with a big change in my life and I cannot thank her enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

You will be most satisfied with your new you!

If you've been struggling to lose weight, Dr. Green needs to be seen. I have exercise, I have watched my food intake to no avail. Finally I found Dr. Green! Dr. Green is very positive and enthusiastic about her patients reaching their goals. Dr. Green and her staff are the biggest cheerleaders. I am 49 years old and had been struggling to lose weight for two years. Since I seeing Dr. Green I have lost 11 pounds in two months. Dr. Green sits with her patients at their consultation and refuse the food plan and supplemental intake very thoroughly. You also receive a book that reviews all of this in detail for you to review at home. You will look forward to your weekly visits! You will be most satisfied with your new you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Incredible!!

Week 4 on the program and I lost 10 pounds this week. Incredible!! I have so much going on in my life right now. I'm packing to move in 1 day, care for my elderly mom, have a stressful full-time job. To come s e Dr. Green and find I lost 10 pounds is delightful. It's been so easy for me to follow the program. As long as I have boiled eggs for the run and my shakes in the morning. I want to encourage anyone struggling to keep up. I learned discipline this week. I bought some of the allowed chocolates but want to wait for my first one until I am in my new home.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Her program so wonderful!!

This is my third week of the program and I lost 18.4 lbs. I wasn't even able to go to my appointment yesterday because I was sick but because I kept taking the supplements and eating the proper foods for my diet plan, I still lost 4 lbs and 3.2 of the fat mass even not doing any exercise. Dr. Green is worth spending your money to since her program really works and it's no bogus. You should try and see for yourself. Her program so wonderful, real life changing and you would look forward to go every week for the amazing result.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Dr. Green, Thanks so much!

Hi Dr. Green, Thanks so much for following up with me. My stomach didn't really settle until the next morning. I ate chicken soup and crackers with a ginger ale 10. That night I had eggs and a Powerade. So, I did resume the supplements and started the phentermine on Thursday. I only took one half because I felt it into the night. It does make me extremely thirsty which I have been drinking lots of water and the Ice waters. It's also taking my appetite away so I can feel a huge difference in the way I feel. I went to the gym yesterday on my lunch break which felt good. Anyhow, I appreciate you taking the time to follow up with me. I will see you Wednesday and will also have the next payment for the program.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I lost 12 pounds and it was so easy.

Wow!!. Week 1, I lost 12 pounds and it was so easy. Can't wait until next weeks weight in. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

It really works!

I lose 11.4 lbs in a week, my first week of the program. The plan is amazing and it really works!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Haughton-Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Marie Quinonez

    Dr. Marie Quinonez

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Shari Geismar

    Dr. Shari Geismar

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.03 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Dhabia Al-Najjar

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.03 mi