inactive

Allison L Haughton-Green MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Dr. Green has really helped me!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 19 years old and i started doing the program a couple months ago with Dr. Green's advice. The first week I lost 13.6 pounds and I felt amazing. I feel really good, my energy has gotten way better. I do not feel as tired and sluggish how I used to. The darkening around my neck and my acne are clearing up and looking better. Dr. Green's energy and motivation are really encouraging. I have already lost up to 20 pounds and I cannot wait to keep seeing my success. I recommend Dr. Green for anyone struggling with weight management or any conditions or diseases. She can really help and you will never feel alone throughout the program. Her consultations, advice and suggestions are very helpful and she is always there to help. Dr. Green has really helped me with getting started with a big change in my life and I cannot thank her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
You will be most satisfied with your new you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you've been struggling to lose weight, Dr. Green needs to be seen. I have exercise, I have watched my food intake to no avail. Finally I found Dr. Green! Dr. Green is very positive and enthusiastic about her patients reaching their goals. Dr. Green and her staff are the biggest cheerleaders. I am 49 years old and had been struggling to lose weight for two years. Since I seeing Dr. Green I have lost 11 pounds in two months. Dr. Green sits with her patients at their consultation and refuse the food plan and supplemental intake very thoroughly. You also receive a book that reviews all of this in detail for you to review at home. You will look forward to your weekly visits! You will be most satisfied with your new you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Incredible!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Week 4 on the program and I lost 10 pounds this week. Incredible!! I have so much going on in my life right now. I'm packing to move in 1 day, care for my elderly mom, have a stressful full-time job. To come s e Dr. Green and find I lost 10 pounds is delightful. It's been so easy for me to follow the program. As long as I have boiled eggs for the run and my shakes in the morning. I want to encourage anyone struggling to keep up. I learned discipline this week. I bought some of the allowed chocolates but want to wait for my first one until I am in my new home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Her program so wonderful!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my third week of the program and I lost 18.4 lbs. I wasn't even able to go to my appointment yesterday because I was sick but because I kept taking the supplements and eating the proper foods for my diet plan, I still lost 4 lbs and 3.2 of the fat mass even not doing any exercise. Dr. Green is worth spending your money to since her program really works and it's no bogus. You should try and see for yourself. Her program so wonderful, real life changing and you would look forward to go every week for the amazing result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Dr. Green, Thanks so much!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi Dr. Green, Thanks so much for following up with me. My stomach didn't really settle until the next morning. I ate chicken soup and crackers with a ginger ale 10. That night I had eggs and a Powerade. So, I did resume the supplements and started the phentermine on Thursday. I only took one half because I felt it into the night. It does make me extremely thirsty which I have been drinking lots of water and the Ice waters. It's also taking my appetite away so I can feel a huge difference in the way I feel. I went to the gym yesterday on my lunch break which felt good. Anyhow, I appreciate you taking the time to follow up with me. I will see you Wednesday and will also have the next payment for the program.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
I lost 12 pounds and it was so easy.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow!!. Week 1, I lost 12 pounds and it was so easy. Can't wait until next weeks weight in. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
It really works!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lose 11.4 lbs in a week, my first week of the program. The plan is amazing and it really works!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
I am feeling very fine!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I joined the program after having been diagnosed with Menieres Disease and having issues for years with not only the symptoms but also the weight gain from medications and living a sedentary life. After only 4 days on the program I have lost almost 5 pounds and I am feeling a reluctant of symptoms. We had a tropical system pass through that would have taken me out for a few days but I was better able to take care of daily living. Can't wait to see what other improvements I feel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Anyone can do this!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Much progress has been made while working with Dr. Green! I feel better everyday that I work with this program. I have lost 8 pounds during the Memorial Day holiday and blood pressure is way down! I am a blind man and I am succeeding above and beyond with this program. Anyone can do this! All it takes is the determination from you and the guidance and encouragement from Dr. Green. She really encourages you to keep going and will answer any questions for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Thanks Dr. Green!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lost 10 lbs in 2 weeks with Dr. Green's Orlando program. I also travelled to San Diego and shopped at the grocery store to keep protein portion sizes according to my weight management plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
I love Dr. Green and her amazing staff!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Green and her amazing staff. So kind! Dr. Green is so compassionate about her patients weightloss. She always makes me feel so beautiful even when the scale doesn't move.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
I would recommend it to anybody!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I began my weight lost journey over a month ago I have lost 30 pounds and I feel so much lighter and happier than I have ever been. I am now 18 years old and I am about to start my college experience and because of my weight lost I feel so much more confident and stronger to continue on to a new place to continue my education. I have loved coming here and would recommend it to anybody who is fed up with being told to eat less and exercise more and then you don't lose any weight or not as much as you need to. The physical results and the higher self esteem are extremely worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No