Dr. Allison Keen MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Flourtown, PA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional They should not overbook appointments. Had to wait over 30 min. I think they forgot I was there. As for Ms. Keen I liked her she was very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
First time I met Dr. Keen was in labor. Had emergency c-section after 4 hours pushing. She was fantastic. Also kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a terrible bedside manner and needs to learn how to talk to her patients. She has said some heartless things to patients and should not be in this practice. Do not let her see you. She needs to learn compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Comforting
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With such a busy office I wondered what type of customer service I would receive but I have to say I adore Dr. Keen. She always made me feel like She had time for me and As a new mom and someone who struggled to get pregnant she was amazing. I only wish she had been working the day I delivered so she could meet my son - who we all worked so hard to bring into this world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was not friendly and was pretty rough in handling her patients. The staff is unfriendly aswell. This office has a lot of issues and it seems that no one likes their job and they are just there to get a pay check.This is suppose a place where they are to help bring a life into the world.Go there is you want to be treated poorly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allison Keen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flourtown, PA.