ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Keen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Keen?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

She is very professional They should not overbook appointments. Had to wait over 30 min. I think they forgot I was there. As for Ms. Keen I liked her she was very caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

First time I met Dr. Keen was in labor. Had emergency c-section after 4 hours pushing. She was fantastic. Also kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

This doctor has a terrible bedside manner and needs to learn how to talk to her patients. She has said some heartless things to patients and should not be in this practice. Do not let her see you. She needs to learn compassion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Comforting

With such a busy office I wondered what type of customer service I would receive but I have to say I adore Dr. Keen. She always made me feel like She had time for me and As a new mom and someone who struggled to get pregnant she was amazing. I only wish she had been working the day I delivered so she could meet my son - who we all worked so hard to bring into this world!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Was not friendly and was pretty rough in handling her patients. The staff is unfriendly aswell. This office has a lot of issues and it seems that no one likes their job and they are just there to get a pay check.This is suppose a place where they are to help bring a life into the world.Go there is you want to be treated poorly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Keen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Bell, PA.

  • Dr. Michelle Knight

    Dr. Michelle Knight

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Blue Bell, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Kanli Jiang

    Dr. Kanli Jiang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Blue Bell, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Robyn Faye

    Dr. Robyn Faye

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Blue Bell, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    32