Dr. Allison Koenig MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
She is Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is sweet, kind, thoughtful. She has a great sense of humor and is at ease with both parents and her patients. She is super sharp- you know when you are with her, you are with an amazing pediatric doctor, a person who is truly using her natural gift- doing what she is called to do. Thank you, Dr. Koenig.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koenig took care of my son Evyn when he was born in 2004. I met with her prior to my delivery and she is an excellent Pediatrician. I was very comfortable with her. She was understanding that I was having my first child and she was very helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koenig always spends plenty of time with us. My girls love going to see her. Nurses are super nice. Calls me personally if there are any issues. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allison is the perfect combination of professionalism and warmth. Our children LOVE her and beg to see her sooner...and she's smart as a whip so always takes care of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2009
Great pediatrician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koenig has been with our daughter Tyse from her first day of life. She and her staff are extremely professional and we trust her opinion 100%. She quickly diagnosed and directed us through a terrifying bout of HSP. We remained calm because Dr. Koenig remained calm. Tyse loves Dr. Koenig and that is the best litmus test for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allison Koenig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.