ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Readinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Readinger?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Readinger?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Readinger for a couple of years now and she has a wonderful bedside manner. She was very detailed and took time answering all of my questions. Everyone in the office is always very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

The best ever! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my skin problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Not Good

The procedure Dr. Readinger performed was simply the most painful thing I have ever experienced. I have had similar procedures done in the past by other dermatologist that were not nearly as painful. The doctor also did not prescribe antibiotics (which I had been prescribed in the past) and now the problem has come back only two weeks later. Considering the pain it caused, I was hoping that at the very least it would work, but no luck. On top of everything else, her staff told me I had to pay an $85 deductible, which I doubted was correct but I paid anyway. I checked with my insurance after the fact and found that wasn't the case and I am submitting a claim.Overall a very, very bad doctor visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff

Love everyone in Dr. Readingers office! Upbeat, friendly, professional staff. Dr. Readinger is determined to get to the root of things and very caring in the process. I wont go anywhere else for my skincare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

I cannot say enough about Dr. Readinger and her staff. I started as a twice yearly patient, but have since started using her office for cosmetic services as well. They are wonderful and highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Dr. Readinger is a wonderful doctor. Very thorough and nice. Her PA, Josie is great as well. She also has a wonderful staff. Everyone is very nice. I had a great experience. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Great office! Great staff!

Doctor took longer than expected. She apologized for the wait. Very thorough and kind. This was my first visit and a great experience

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your patience! Your business is much appreciated.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

wonderful doctor

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind comments and for choosing Trinity Vista Dermatology!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Readinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Breck Thrash

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    7
  • Dr. Catherine Harrell

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Jerome Tulecke

    Dermatology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    46