Dr. Allison Readinger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Readinger for a couple of years now and she has a wonderful bedside manner. She was very detailed and took time answering all of my questions. Everyone in the office is always very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best ever! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my skin problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Not Good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The procedure Dr. Readinger performed was simply the most painful thing I have ever experienced. I have had similar procedures done in the past by other dermatologist that were not nearly as painful. The doctor also did not prescribe antibiotics (which I had been prescribed in the past) and now the problem has come back only two weeks later. Considering the pain it caused, I was hoping that at the very least it would work, but no luck. On top of everything else, her staff told me I had to pay an $85 deductible, which I doubted was correct but I paid anyway. I checked with my insurance after the fact and found that wasn't the case and I am submitting a claim.Overall a very, very bad doctor visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love everyone in Dr. Readingers office! Upbeat, friendly, professional staff. Dr. Readinger is determined to get to the root of things and very caring in the process. I wont go anywhere else for my skincare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about Dr. Readinger and her staff. I started as a twice yearly patient, but have since started using her office for cosmetic services as well. They are wonderful and highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Readinger is a wonderful doctor. Very thorough and nice. Her PA, Josie is great as well. She also has a wonderful staff. Everyone is very nice. I had a great experience. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Great office! Great staff!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor took longer than expected. She apologized for the wait. Very thorough and kind. This was my first visit and a great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Allison Readinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Breck Thrash

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lipp

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Maberry

4.8 of 5