ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allison Ryan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allison Ryan?


15 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Dr. Ryan was the best doctor I ever had. Such a tragedy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Should have license pulled for incompetence and breaking the HIPA laws

Dr. Ryan was assigned to me after her associate was terminated for misdiagnosing my issue. I was being treated for a minor ailment when I had a life threatening disease. I almost lost my life due to the misdiagnosis. I am now permanently disabled. Due to her friends mistake (I never even thought of filing a complaint. I figure everyone makes mistakes), Dr. Ryan took it upon herself to mention that this first Dr. was her very best friend and that I better not ever say anything bad about her. She then became very rough during her exam. Then she physically hurt me. Inside. I suffered for about three months after that. Severe pain, plus the embarrassment. I think I may file a complaint with the police and have her brought up on charges. She actually broke the law and I feel that she is deliberetely hindering my care. She is a V.A. Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

A former patent

I was a patent of Dr Ryan for seven years.will she was working with the VA clinic off Green Vally Park Wy.All I got to say is she was the best Doctor I have ever had. She fellows up on every one not just with me. and very caring person. I wish she would come back to the VA on East Boulder Hi wy in Henderson NV

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

this is a Dr. you can trust

this Dr. does only the tests that are needed and is helpful to keep costs down. This one of only a few Doctors that I have full trust in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Mr Kidd

She was a pleasure as my doctor at the VA. Professional and caring, attributes not always found in today's doctors. She will be missed. Wish her the best in the future.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Dr. Ryan is one of the best dr. I have had. Sorry to hear she is no longer workinging at the Henderson VA

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

VA Patient of hers for three years

It's a shame Dr Ryan isn't at the VA clinic any more. She was very understanding,caring, A professional. She would lesson to you and not cut you off like some DR. Dr Ryan would call me if there was any concerns and would make any corrections if needed.I always felt I was in good hands with Dr Ryan. She is Awesome in my book.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

awesome

I feel like I am going to visit a smart friend every time I stop by for my va appt. She greets me with whats new and hugs me goodbye. She always leaves me feeling better and keeps up with my personal life. I feel like she really cares for me as a person and never rushes me and takes care of everything she needs to and more.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

I have had the pleasure of having her as my DR thru the VA, She has saved my life a number of times by making the right call to my medical condation. Dr Ryan is one of the best DR I have come accrossed in my 57 years, I dont know who gave her a bad rating but they are nuts, she takes what ever time she needs to do her job in the right way, she never rushes a patient out of her room she makes sure she crosses every T and dots every I, To my point Dr Ryan Rocks she is a top notch Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Dr. Ryan is a horrible doctor

She is a quack, disrespectful, and unprofessional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allison Ryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Peter Tran IV

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.40 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Mark Adaimy

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0.93 mi

    4.9
    (36)
    18