ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Allison Singer Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Allison Singer?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


34 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and personable doctor and staff. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Please don't blame her....she is a wonderful caring Doctor. Her staff is very caring as well. She is always patient and kind and does what she knows is best for her patience. If your daughter got sick from the antibiotic.....get a different one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

Pure Bliss~

Dr. Singer has to be one of the very best in her business; she in very attentive and knowledgeable about anything regarding the skin. She has treated several of my close friends and family, all of whom been amazed by what she is able to do for their skin. Dr. Singer recently treated my seven year old son who was very nervous about his appointment, and she made him feel so at ease and comfortable. He now says she is his favorite doctor ever! In my many years of seeing Dr. Singer, off and on because of insurance difficulties, my skin has never looked as good as it does when Dr. Singer is treating. If you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable, warm, and thorough, then Dr. Singer is the dermatologist for you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

An Excellent Dermatologist

I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Singer since she began practicing almost 10 years ago. She is an outstanding Dermatologist and cerainly not an alarmist. I have an auto-immune disease, and feel as though she addresses my needs appropriately, and is candid regarding treatment options. She is respectful of the patient's time--and I have rarely felt rushed. The office surroundings are pleasant, and the staff is patient-oriented. My background is in nursing and medical office management--and it is refreshing to see a young physician who still places the patient's needs first.I have felt comfortable referring members of my family--children, grandchildren, my 87 year old Mother as well as friends. I know that all of us are in excellent hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Allison Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Howard Steinman

    Dermatology

    Irving, TX

    4.5
    (16)
    Accepts online appointments
  • CHRIS CRAWFORD

    CHRIS CRAWFORD

    Dermatology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    26
  • Dr. Fiona Wright

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.32 mi

    3.1
    (16)
    23