ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allyson Patronella Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allyson Patronella?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

She's an excellent doctor. She delivered my last baby and cared for me through the whole complicated process easily making me feel confident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Dr. Patronella goes above and beyond for her patients, when I had my first pregnancy and had a million questions she answered every single one of them and never rushed me. Was excellent in the delivery room (you can't even tell I had a baby) and she is very calm which I love! I am pregnant again and I now drive over an hour to see her! Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2014

She is a good doctor, but has the worst staff I have ever seen at a doctor's office.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

The Best OB/Gyn I've EVER Had!

Dr. Patronella is amazing. She was extremely supportive during my miscarriage and successfully saw me through pregnancy/delivery of my second child less than a year later. She is the most compassionate doctor and really put me at ease every step of the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Great OB!

I love Dr. Patronella, she's knowledgeable and always has a smile on her face. I went through a whole pregnancy with her and every visit she listened and cared about my baby and me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allyson Patronella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Joshua Kilgore

    Dr. Joshua Kilgore

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Sarah Andrews

    Dr. Sarah Andrews

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Erin Beltramini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    9