The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alma Garcia-Smith Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alma Garcia-Smith?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I'm an RN, I wouldn't go to any other Dr. She listens and works with you. I'm a vitamin junky and she's OK with that. Have never had to wait with any other patient s

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

this Doc is wonderful women

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

It is so nice to have a physician that sits down and truly listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Dr Garcia- Smith is such a well educated updated with procedures & medical expertise, Dr is easy to talk with very compassionate & concerned Dr. I love that she is my Dr ! Candy & Lisa are an excellent team together they are friendly & very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Lacking in follow up

I waited more than 48 hours after having xrays from a fall and called for results. The office person seemed not to know there were any results pending. When I finally heard from the Dr. there was very little instruction or follow up info. When I called a second time and finally spoke to her I was advised not to call her office every day and that she could not help me with my concerns as she only has a stethoscope and a blood presure cuff. She ran lots of test with no results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

One of the Best! Marcia Evans Chambers

Exceptional care! You will never find a more caring and gentle Doctor. As a former medical professional, I knew her as an Intern and Resident. Definitely one of the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alma Garcia-Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Padmaja Duddella

    Dr. Padmaja Duddella

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Youngstown, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Ned Underwood

    Dr. Ned Underwood

    Internal Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Tejdeep Singh

    Internal Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    38