Dr. Alma Leaird MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Thorough and knowledgable. Cares about the patient. Rare to find such a doctor these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Love Dr.Kimberly Leaird
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't move to another town, because I don't want to leave her! She's a listener, very thorough, understands pain and how to fix it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, caring, takes time to discuss and listen to her pts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
MS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good doctor. Very caring about getting the right diagnosis and the best treatment. Never felt that she rushed my visits. She answers all questions. I would recommend her to everyone. I hope I can always be her patient. She has helped me with my RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Housewife
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She actually listened to me. I am very happy with her. I had been to so many doctors and she finally diagnosed the problem.. I would recommend her to any one need a good Rhumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Absolutely Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have Dr. Leaird as my RA doctor. I would not want to go to anyone else for my RA needs. Her staff is great and I have recommended her to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
A+ Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I selected Dr. Leaird after testing positive for the Rheumatoid Factor because she also treats my mother-n-law for RA. I love that I have yet to wait 15 minutes in the lobby before being taken back. I feel like she gives me 100% of her attention and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Social Worker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician. She was the 3rd rheumatoloist I saw and far exceeded the first two in understanding, diagnosing and assist me with several painful medical problems. Wonderful demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alma Leaird, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Doty

33 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Casey Page

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bill Law

41 years experience

4.1 of 5