Dr. Alma Leaird MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Thorough and knowledgable. Cares about the patient. Rare to find such a doctor these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Love Dr.Kimberly Leaird
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't move to another town, because I don't want to leave her! She's a listener, very thorough, understands pain and how to fix it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, caring, takes time to discuss and listen to her pts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Housewife
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She actually listened to me. I am very happy with her. I had been to so many doctors and she finally diagnosed the problem.. I would recommend her to any one need a good Rhumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Absolutely Fantastic!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have Dr. Leaird as my RA doctor. I would not want to go to anyone else for my RA needs. Her staff is great and I have recommended her to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Janet Leigh Ford (patient) for 4 yrs
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
A+ Experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I selected Dr. Leaird after testing positive for the Rheumatoid Factor because she also treats my mother-n-law for RA. I love that I have yet to wait 15 minutes in the lobby before being taken back. I feel like she gives me 100% of her attention and I highly recommend her.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Social Worker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician. She was the 3rd rheumatoloist I saw and far exceeded the first two in understanding, diagnosing and assist me with several painful medical problems. Wonderful demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017

3.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alma Leaird, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.