Dr. Alok Bose MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very quick but effective
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
LOVE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE Dr. Bose! I won't change my medical insurance if Dr Bose is not my daughters cardiologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bose is a godsend. My little boy had TAPVR when he was born and Dr. Bose is the one who diagnosed him, then has followed up with him. He is kind, friendly and always speaks in terms we can understand. I would recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for a cardiologist for their little one. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bose is wonderful with both of my children. He put them both at ease immediately, and truly explained everything thoroughly to both all of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Parent but also a health care provider.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Bose over and over again. It is hard to come by a good doctor that is not only caring but smart, up to date and willing to take the time to educate patients. He was great with my son. My son enjoyed his appointment and I felt confident when leaving his office my child was in good hands. Thank you!!! Oh and his office staff was great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Excellent Person and Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My daughter was a less apprehensive than I was about her being referred to a Cardiologist. But her experience with Dr Bose was outstanding. He explained everything and truly showed her respect. She became an inquisitive, curious, and information seeker after meeting Dr. Bose. The exam and testing process was so well explained that he was asking the questions of us before we knew what to ask. Thank you so much for the wonderful thoughtfulness that you showed my child and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so much at ease to know that my kid was being checked by such a intelligent and knowledgeable doctor ....... he was so friendly ......my daughter was very comfortable with him ........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
Dr. Bose is awesome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter generally hates going to the doctor, but she really enjoys seeing Dr. Bose. After 17 years with peds cardiologists we really enjoy his friendliness and caring attitude. He listens to our concerns and explains the results of tests and what the normal ranges are and how they relate to our daughter. We hope to never have to change cardiologists again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alok Bose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Travis Afb, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Laura White

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Freese

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Stephen M Golden

be the first to rate this Doctor