ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alok Gandhi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alok Gandhi?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Caring and competent

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Dr. Gandhi really cares for his patients. He takes time to answer questions, follows up personally, and is always available. His surgical skills are top notch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring Doctor absolutely recommend!

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, he is very concerned with complete care of his patients and spends the quality time you need to get the care you need.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Dr. Gandhi is a good skilled surgeon who takes the time to talk to you. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon!

Posted on May 25th, 2011

He was great with my mother and is extremely compassionate. He came into the hospital in the middle of the night just to see how she was doing. He also is funny.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is funny.

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Dr. Gandhi is extremely professional but still keeps his sense of humor. His humor kept me smiling.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gandhi is compassionate

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

Dr. Gandhi was extremely compassionate and nice to me during my hospital stay. I highly recommend him for your general and bariatric surgical needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alok Gandhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.