Dr. Alok Gopal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad that I found Dr.Gopal. The staff and office people were very helpful and friendly. The office was very clean. I had a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen several practices for pain management for my back, and never had very much success, UNTIL I went to National Spine and Pain Centers. The immediate and long term relief was quite welcome. I am able to do considerably more now than before I first began seeing physicians at this practice. I could only be happier if the pain disappeared permanently and no disabilities existed any more, which no one can accomplish, except for God Himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding service and true professionals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Giving the patient clear treatment options and allowing patient choice is highly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOPAL IS A NO# 1 IN MY BOOK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gopal is such a good understanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gopal was informative & kind. His support staff as wonderful!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the quality of care and service I receive at the National Pain and Spine Center. Always take the time to listen and give me options for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding patient care provided by every staff member. The Dr. was displayed the best "bedside" communication and concern that I have experience in a very long time. Outstanding service your office in Martinsburg, WV provides. Keep up the excellent work and THANK YOU for making the Holidays, pain tolerable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Wonderful, Caring, Competent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST doctor! Genuinely cares about his patients and tries his best to make an accurate diagnosis and then treats appropriately. Takes extra time to listen and gives competent advice. In the 18 months that I've been in his care, I have never once been passed off to a PA. He will not prescribe opiate pain relief, so maybe that's why some people have complained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
I think he is a wonderful DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alok Gopal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Front Royal, VA.

Doctor

Dr. George Van Osten

41 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Poss

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Noel Ashcraft

3.0 of 5