Dr. Alok Gopal MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Martinsburg, WV

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to this clinic for years . We have always been treated very well and our lives have improved with their dealing with our pain issues. We will continue to go to this clinic and recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looking forward to a successful treatment for my pain. Dr. Gopal seems optimistic and so do I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband like Dr . Gopal and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad that I found Dr.Gopal. The staff and office people were very helpful and friendly. The office was very clean. I had a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen several practices for pain management for my back, and never had very much success, UNTIL I went to National Spine and Pain Centers. The immediate and long term relief was quite welcome. I am able to do considerably more now than before I first began seeing physicians at this practice. I could only be happier if the pain disappeared permanently and no disabilities existed any more, which no one can accomplish, except for God Himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding service and true professionals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Giving the patient clear treatment options and allowing patient choice is highly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOPAL IS A NO# 1 IN MY BOOK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gopal is such a good understanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gopal was informative & kind. His support staff as wonderful!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the quality of care and service I receive at the National Pain and Spine Center. Always take the time to listen and give me options for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding patient care provided by every staff member. The Dr. was displayed the best "bedside" communication and concern that I have experience in a very long time. Outstanding service your office in Martinsburg, WV provides. Keep up the excellent work and THANK YOU for making the Holidays, pain tolerable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alok Gopal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.

Doctor

Dr. George Van Osten

41 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Waheed Baksh

10 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Yacyk

3.8 of 5