Dr. Alok Shrivastava MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Weston, FL

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 139 patient ratings
  • 99 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-0.6)

99 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    34%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    63%
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Highly Dissatisfied
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not good re. my Robotic surgery. I will never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Disgusted
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never will I recommend this dr. to conduct a robotic surgery from my experience. A train of untruths.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was rude to my wife and me, and lied to me re. my prostate removal. Other doctors have agreed with me that my prostate should have never been removed. Money was the real reason. In my opinion, Cleveland Clinic should remove him from the staff. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
patient
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed in this dr. He did a disservice to me regarding my robotic surgery. A blasting botched surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
ex-patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a very bad experience. I do not recommend this dr.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Dr. Shrivastava performed radical surgery removing my prostate and all surrounding lymph glands using the Davinci Robot. Got it all and I am cancer free! I wouldn't let them put me under until Shrivastava and surgical team explained the Davinci
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most memorable moment regarding this doctor is the lies I was told before my surgery. Of course, I would not recommend him to anyone......run
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Destroyed
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, thanks to this dr., I am nothing re. sex, leakage, etc....Do not recommend to anyone.............
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Amazing surgeon and human being.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent nearly 3 hours with me and my wife discussing MA case and our options. He was absolutely amazing. I feel very comftorble with him performing my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not go back to him.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT RECOMMEND.............
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never use this dr. again
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alok Shrivastava, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.