The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alon Baker Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alon Baker?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Baker took time to answer all my questions without me feeling rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Baker is a wonderful doctor. I have recommended him several times and know many other families who are very happy with him. I have four children and anytime there is a problem/concern he addresses it and never makes me feel rushed. I am thankful I found him when my children were babies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. Baker is a very caring doctor. He gives me all the time I need. I never feel rushed when I am in the office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Mom

Due to my husband's job our family moves every few years. Dr. Baker is one of the best doctors, if not the best doctor I have met. He is very attentive to my kids (ranging in age from 6 months to 9 years old). He takes time to explain his thinking, explains what he is treating and why. The office is staff is nice and friendly. I hope we will stay in the area for a while as I will miss Dr. Baker and the office if we move again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Father of patient

Dr. Baker does not like to address concerns. Symptoms are brushed off, and advice is always to "wait a few days". Each time action was needed, meds, further care, Dr. Baker never see's the need. Child after child, has seen their situation grown worse under his care when he chose to do nothing! Worst doctor ever. My son had a issue with his toe, Dr. Baker blew it off. After seeing another Pediatrician it was a foot fungus, needed antibiotics. Could have led to blood poisioning. Let me say again - "Worst Doctor EVER!!!!"

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alon Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Andrew Krakowski

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ

    4.3
    (46)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sonya Boor

    Dr. Sonya Boor

    Pediatrics

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Laura Brandspiegel

    Dr. Laura Brandspiegel

    Pediatrics

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    17