ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aloysius Yinug Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aloysius Yinug?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aloysius Yinug?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Not timely for my work injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great Doctor & human being.

Very caring Doctor. Doctor Yinug listens to you with REAL concern. He explains everything with you in detail. He is REAL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Wonderful family doctor.

Dr. Yinug is a wonderful listener. He really takes the time to listen to his patients and explain all your options. Very intelligent and thoughtful. You can't find a better doctor out there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Best doctor I've had

Dr. Al spent enough time with me and answered all my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

I did not appreciate his dissmissive behavior with me as his new patient. He was too busy thinking about how to respond to my question than to really have the compassion in listening to me. I would not recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aloysius Yinug is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, WA.

  • Dr. Eunjoo Yoo

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. John Henn

    Dr. John Henn

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Jennifer Edwards

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21