The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alpa Sanghvi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alpa Sanghvi?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alpa Sanghvi?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great psychiatrist!

She is very down to earth and her staff is friendly! I appreciate that she runs on time and they care about my time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Understanding and Caring

Dr. Sanghvi is a very caring Doctor. She's an awesome listener, and she is very empathetic and understanding. She even took time to read a life history I had written for her to let her know some of the issues I've had throughout my life. She's terrific!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Glad I found

Glad I found a great psychiatrist that was in - network with my Blue Cross! I like the location too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Great psychiatrist and friendly office staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Great psychiatrist and office staff. Takes my insurance, which is rare!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alpa Sanghvi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apache Junction, AZ.

  • Dr. Steven Friedland

    Dr. Steven Friedland

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Apache Junction, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (43)
    28
  • Dr. Edward Kuhnley

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Apache Junction, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Michael Vines

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Apache Junction, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    22