ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Hess Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Hess?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Hess?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Everybody was courteous and professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

The whole staff makes sure you are comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

All positive things to say about my experience at FOI.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Dr. Hess and Tony are awesome! Great bedside manner! Wish all doctors were like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Such great care and wonderful people! If you have an orthopedic problem, FL Ortho is the place to be. I could not be happier with the outcome of my shoulder replacement by Dr. Hess.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

My surgery and overall experience with Florida Orthopaedic has been excellent. This is one of the best in my opinion! Thank you Dr Hess!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and all had excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Dr. Hess GREAT! doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Dr. Hess is a true professional and a great guy to boot. He has a great bedside manner and easily relates to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

I am so pleased with the treatment I received in a timely manner and with courtesy from all persons at Florida Orthopedic Clinic. I was evaluated by the doctor, had an X-Ray, and received a cortisone injection in less than an hour and a half.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dishonest Doctor .

Stay away from this doctor .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

If not for Dr. Hess I would not have my hand, amazing doctor and would recommend to anyone. Sometimes have to wait but worth it. Treats you like a real person,! Very caring and compasionate

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Hess is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Odell

    Dr. Jason Odell

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7