ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alston Lundgren Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Unbelieveable results

I hope he does not fully retire. I am amazed at the results for my neck pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

The Best!

Alston Lundgren LOVES being a doctor! I saw him several yrs ago when a whole batch of doctors had failed to find what was wrong with me. He diagnosed me in one visit and without expensive tests. He is an amazing doctor. Go to him after u have given up on other docs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Mrs.

What a rude receptionist, she asked me what I needed to be seen for and as soon as I told her, she said he only treats pain, which I didn't know; she hung up on me without even letting me finish say a "thank you". The Dr. might be a good one, but he needs to hire friendlier, professional staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

In my experience, a very knowledgeable and competent physician - who was able to diagnose and treat my medical condition which many other physicians had attempted and failed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Good Pain Management and Explanation

I saw Dr. Lundgren for chronic pain caused by an autoimmune condition and arthritis. (Note: Dr. Lundgren is well known for his treatment of macular degeneration, a concern I also have because of a relative who has this condition.) When I said I was in pain, the staff gave me the next available appt. Dr. Lundgren was on time, and carefully listened to my history, asking good questions. He explained how he would treat me with German acupuncture. It hurts a bit more than Chinese acupuncture but seems to be helping me better than meds. I like that in addition to phone calls, the doctor offers follow up checking using the Internet -- much easier and faster for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Lundgren = hypocrite

Dr. Lundgren is just like all of the other doctors out there when treating pain. He says things like "It's against the law to under treat&qu ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alston Lundgren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Phillip Hertzman

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM

    4.9
    (43)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Caroline Kingston

    Dr. Caroline Kingston

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    23
  • Dr. Charles Mccanna

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    46