Overall Review

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
My visit to Dr. Amin
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE VISIT WAS LIKE TALKING TO AN OLD FRIEND. HE SPENT PLENTY OF TIME WITH ME AND WAS ACCURATE WITH HIS DIAGNOSIS. EXPLAINED ANYTHING THAT YOU DID NOT UNDERSTAND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Nurse opinion
As an RN I am particular about having a physician, Dr. Amin allows me to decide what is best for me as I believe in natural health as much as possible without medications. He is compassionate and knowledgeable. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Excellent internist in Saginaw!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerned and kind person who genuinely wants the well being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing Dr Amin for the past 8 months... Health wise doing much better than before. Would recommend this doctor to everyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect doctor, accurate diagnosis...very knowledgable.glad to have found Dr. Amin as my doctor.My diabetes was controlled in 6 months which no other dr. would let me do it..very positive and encouraging.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've had in a long time...very good with his patients and spends time with them unlike a lot of these other docs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor follow up will order all kinds of test that don't pertain to problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manner and spend quite a bit of time with me and i felt all my questions were answered and staff is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
These people act like they are doing you a favor refilling your scripts! Even the pharmacy said it's like pulling teeth getting them to do it! You better call them at least three days in advance,or you WILL run out. Their attitudes stink too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Altamash Amin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Miles Light

27 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dominador Laynes

26 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Palaniandy Kogulan

27 years experience

4.2 of 5