Dr. Alvaro Dangond MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 115 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 28.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Caring and extremely professional
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my children to his office for the past ten years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Dr Dangond is excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dangond makes sure you understand what he is explaining to you, he is not codescending in any way, very professional, more than anything he is an excellent human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
el es el mejor de todos
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor and Office!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going for 16 years! I trust no one else with my children! His office is amazing. All three doctors really care about their patients. If you are looking for a doctor that will just give you whatever you ask for...this is not your office! If you are looking for a collection of doctors who are looking out for the best interest of your child...this is your office. You always have to wait, but it is worth it. Even the staff is great! But they will not take crap from pushy parents, thankfully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really poor care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dangond is very thorough. He takes the time to explain any concerns. He is an excellent pediatrician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful! Doctor and staff. Accurate Diagnosis and I can say my daughter's health has improved while under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always available for my children when I called with a problem. Answers all of my questions thoroughly. Respond to my emergencies immediately. My children will see no one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dangond is awesome! All the office staff and other physicians as well! Highly recommend him, he is extremely professional and answers every question inhave. Returns all my phone calls within the same day.

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Doctor Dangong. Very good Doctor, very professional and very helpful with children and parents. The clinic is very clean. All your team is good. Besides caring for patients on Saturdays>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
very good PCP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my children have been under Doctor's Dangond for about 4/5 years and we have not words to express our gratitud to Doctor Dangond. he is always friendly, knowledagable and professional attitude. we have and we will recommend this professional to anybody that requires a good PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alvaro Dangond, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.