Dr. Alvaro Liceaga MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Fullerton, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pain dr ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Professional and Courteous
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Liceaga was very professional. He diagnosed my neck problem and explained his treatment to me. I am very happy I came to this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
He Is an Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liceaga is an excellent Doctor in all areas over all. I highly recomend this doctor for all your problems that are causing you pain. If you may be expriencing pain and discomfort, Dr. Liceaga and his team will guide you and provide you with answers and will give you recomendations for your specific needs to provide you with accuate pain management for your problem areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ask for my paperwork to be mailed as the front office staff said it take sometime to complete. I arrive at schedule time altogether waited 20mins to be seen. The doctor and staff were nice. I send a family member to see Dr. Liceaga
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Pain Relievers
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hurt my back at work several years ago and started taking pain killers. I knew I was taking too many and so I went and saw Dr Liceaga. He listened to me and helped me get off the pills. Dr Liceaga helped the pain get better by placing a spinal cord stimulator. I am so happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
wife
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cam e in with my husband who has had back pain for many years. Dr Liceaga answered all our questions and provided answers to our problems. He saved us
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Liceaga listened to my problems about my back pain that i have had for 20 years. He gave me therapy and some procedures. I feel much better, I am happy, I can walk again. He was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Liceaga was the first doctor to fix my neck shoulder and back pain. He is a medical doctor and he was kind, he listened to me and spent time with me at my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alvaro Liceaga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Allan Hirschbein

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Jacobson

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Hess

32 years experience

4.4 of 5