ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alvaro Liceaga Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alvaro Liceaga?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alvaro Liceaga?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Outstanding Doctor Keeps Abreast of Field of Medicine!

I have been a patient of Dr. Liceaga's for over ten years. Not only is he compassionate and caring but he keeps abreast of the latest developments in the field of pain management. Developments that have personally benefitted me. He installed a spinal cord stimulator in my back which cut my pain pill intake by half! He used a biochemistry company to determine that I would benefit from a different pain pill regiment than the one I was on. The new pain meds work fantastically better, all because Dr. Liceaga seeks to find new developments in pain management because he wants to do all he can to reduce the suffering of his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

mr

Best pain dr ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Professional and Courteous

Dr Liceaga was very professional. He diagnosed my neck problem and explained his treatment to me. I am very happy I came to this office

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

He Is an Awesome Doctor

Dr. Liceaga is an excellent Doctor in all areas over all. I highly recomend this doctor for all your problems that are causing you pain. If you may be expriencing pain and discomfort, Dr. Liceaga and his team will guide you and provide you with answers and will give you recomendations for your specific needs to provide you with accuate pain management for your problem areas.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

I ask for my paperwork to be mailed as the front office staff said it take sometime to complete. I arrive at schedule time altogether waited 20mins to be seen. The doctor and staff were nice. I send a family member to see Dr. Liceaga

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Pain Relievers

I hurt my back at work several years ago and started taking pain killers. I knew I was taking too many and so I went and saw Dr Liceaga. He listened to me and helped me get off the pills. Dr Liceaga helped the pain get better by placing a spinal cord stimulator. I am so happy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

wife

I cam e in with my husband who has had back pain for many years. Dr Liceaga answered all our questions and provided answers to our problems. He saved us

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

Dr Liceaga listened to my problems about my back pain that i have had for 20 years. He gave me therapy and some procedures. I feel much better, I am happy, I can walk again. He was great.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Dr Liceaga was the first doctor to fix my neck shoulder and back pain. He is a medical doctor and he was kind, he listened to me and spent time with me at my appointment.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alvaro Liceaga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Farhat Zubair

    Anesthesiology

    Fullerton, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Allan Hirschbein

    Anesthesiology

    Fullerton, CA 1.15 mi

    46
  • Dr. Blessing Akpofure

    Anesthesiology

    Fullerton, CA 1.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20