ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alvaro Valle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alvaro Valle?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

This is one of the best doctor I have every know he saved my husband life 20 years ago and I think we are going to need him again ,we have't got to see him yet we just found out my husbands cancer has come bad ,but will be contacting him soon .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Patient

Wonderful bedside manner. Very kind as are his staff. Ensures you are educated about diagnosis and all procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Exceptional breast cancer knowledge & surgical procedure.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Never meet a better doctor

Not enough words to describe how great he is. He treated me with such kindness and compasion. Called to check on me and made sure all of my needs were taken care of. He far exceeds any doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Recently, I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Valle, with my initial appointment. He was a wonderful surprise for me. I did not expect the caring,compassionate, thorough individual that he was. I knew right away that my husband was also going to be impressed with him. (My husband is very hard to impress) I just wanted to say that he was so professional, and thorough. He made me feel as if i was his only patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Dr.Valle is extraordinary!

When my mother was diagnosed with breast cancer she took the news pretty hard. Dr.Valle was extremely sensitive, courteous, and professional from the first appt to surgery and every follow up appt. He made himself available 24/7 for her, making her feel important and not just another patient. His passion and commitment is seen in his interactions with his patients. I would recommend Dr.Valle to anyone who wants a doctor that will give you the attention and care that you deserve.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Dr. Valle and Debbie are caring and compassionate. Dealing with cancer patients every day has to be emotionally draining. However, they treat their patients as individuals and spend time with them explaining the diagnosis and treatments. Dr. Valle without a doubt is my hero. Thank you Dr. Valle for having a "hand" in ridding my body of cancer!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Valle did my bilateral mastectomies almost a year ago. He is the most caring physician I have ever come across. He is thorough and spends whatever time is necessary to make his patients feel at ease and well informed. He was so understanding of my fears. I wish all doctors had his skill, patience, and compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

S.W.

Great doctor. Wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alvaro Valle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Joseph Cofer

    Dr. Joseph Cofer

    General Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Jean

    General Surgery, Residency

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. James Goodin

    Dr. James Goodin

    General Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10