ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alvin Griffin Is this you?
  • 26
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
19.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alvin Griffin?


41 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Dr. Griffin is such a awesome Dr. and person. He is thorough, courteous and has wonderful bedside manner. I am not just a number on a roster. He truly cares about my wellbeing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Rn RPA

Excellent professional service with exceptional interpersonal skills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Griffin. He seems to listen to your concerns, do not rush with his patients, and does a great job of explaining. His front office staff on the other hand is very rude and unprofessional. I've never felt so disrespected by an office staff. I was in severe pain and was trying to ask questions. The scheduled me for an X-ray and I had to go off-site for this procedure. There were no specific instructions given for where I needed to go or what I needed to do. I asked them where do I go and the office manager's response was "you can go where ever you want to go". That didn't tell me anything. I had to ask again where do I go and then she stated, " a hospital or any X-ray place". I then asked how long will it be before the results are received and I'll hear back because of the pain I'm in and received no direct answer. The staff showed no concern or empathy and treated me as if I did something wrong. Although, I love Dr. Griffin, I will not go to him anymore due to his rude unprofessional staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Quality Care and Experience.

Overall we want someone who is competent and accurate and over the years Dr Griffin has provided me and my family outstanding care and practical solutions. A rare gem in todays medical field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Great choice in Conyers

Pleasant and knowledgeable Dr. and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Educator

Dr. Alvin Griffin is very knowledgeable and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients with a distinct point of view. I recommend his services to others all the time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Dr Griffin has been my primary source for health care for as long as I have been in Conyers. I will not trade him in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alvin Griffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

  • Dr. Sheryl Canady

    Family Medicine, Legal Medicine

    Conyers, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (77)
    19
  • Dr. Katharine Sanders

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Conyers, GA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Stephen Felton

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Conyers, GA 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    30