The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alvin Gutierrez Is this you?
  • 18
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alvin Gutierrez?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

I felt totally relaxed at his location. His communication to me was friendly and clear. I don't go to the doctor too often but from now on I will be going to Dr Gutierrez. He charges a fair price in my experience. I thank God for Dr Gutierrez

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

a beautiful human being and doctor

He has wonderful bed side manners, listens to the patient and is very punctual when visiting the patient while in the hospital . He is very softly spoken and explains the treatment very clearly and waits for questions if any. Thank you Dr. Gutierrez for your patience and understanding ..

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

great person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr Albis is an excellent professional. He takes the needed time to check each patient and after lab results come out Dr Albis take his personal time to call himself each patient and share the results an give necessary advice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Gutierrez is very caring and professional. He listens attentively to what i have to say regarding what i've read about my condition. He answers all my questions and addresses any concerns I have. HOWEVER, Melissa, that woman at the front desk, is rude. She raised her voice at a patient that was there for the first time, and she when i called to ask something about my bill, she just brushed me off and wouldn't even address my concern. Everybody else in that office is nice except for her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alvin Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. William Pena

    Dr. William Pena

    Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Azhar Dalal

    Dr. Azhar Dalal

    Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Alex Hernandez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11