inactive

Aly M Zewail MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 26 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Beware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Acceptional Doctor & Staff especially Brittany!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
"Its like having a friend who is a doctor"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very quick to react to each and every problem presented to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Z and his staff are always friendly and courteous! They keep things very relaxed and fun. I always enjoy talking to him about our common interests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc does not have time or bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent,caring and compassionate doctor. Very handsome too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Uncaring doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent no time with me. He was out of the room within 2 minutes even know I had serious health concerns . Didn't seem to care about me just wanted to give pills. He also seemed very tired and possibly under the influence of something.I will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zewail and his staff are great. Dr Zewial has literally saved my life through his skill and knowledge of medicine. I am still living is prof that Dr Zewail is great. Thank you Dr Zewail and Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Changed my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Even if he were not my physician, I would still want Dr. Zewail to be part of my life. He is the most compassionate, down to earth, caring man I have ever met. His staff is excellent. They are efficient, caring, and entertyaining. I recently experienced the most difficult time of my life. Through his guidance and support, with the proper medication, he has allowed me to return to m,y former happy self. My life would not be the same without him! I love this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Great Doctor, very knowledgable and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zewail is an accurate diagnosis and fixes the problems quickly. Appointments can be made at an ease and staff is warm and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good doctor. As for Ms. Mayle's review, it is the farthest thing from the truth. This office has one of the strictest narcotic policy's I have ever experienced. If you abuse your scripts you are asked to find another physician. They have a strict no tolerance policy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zewail is a great doc he spends time with you and explain to you the treatment plan in a simple way. Down to earth helped me and my mom tremendously. Very honest person thank you doc for taking care of me and my mom
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
A good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, knowledgeable, easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No