Dr. Alyson Kirchner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although she is very nice, she does not spend enough time with you and is in such a hurry makes you feel uncomfortable and rushed to the point that you forget some of the questions you had for her to answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Excellent dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time is pretty normal. I find dr kirchner to be professional, and thorough. My experience with her has always been positive. In my opinion the key to being a good dr is one who listen to your complaints (don't expect them to waste time listening to whining, your recent trip or your husbands ulcer), takes the required action and follows up if need be. Most Drs are on very tight schedules so it is important for the patient to be concise and specific as possible. I've seen a lot of Drs in my time and all over this country, and this dr rates at the top.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have known Dr. Kirchner since she was a little girl. She has fulfilled her potential to become a caring, compassionate and effective physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST appointment ever she did not ask me how I was feeling or nothing I'm just gnna stay with the doctr my son had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirchner was caring, receptive, and educated me every step of the way. Every appointment was pleasant and I left feeling confident. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Highly Don't Recomend.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience with a doctor ever. Although the appointment took over 2 hours, very little time was spent with the doctor. She gave me tests that didn't even pertain to my problem. Didn't answer any of my questions. I left not knowing anything about my problem. I will be getting a second opinion from a doctor who hopefully doesn't treat me the way she did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Highly recommend this doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kirchner is caring and thorugh. She takes time to explain things and makes you feel special and important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
patient jones
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Doctor was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Takes time with you to answer questions. Caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alyson Kirchner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seguin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Tiffany Remsing

9 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Ramsey

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Mannel

37 years experience

3.6 of 5