ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alyson Leeman Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alyson Leeman?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

DO GO TO THIS DOCTOR

I read the report about don't go to this doc and I could not disagree more. She delivered both of my babies and I was high risk. My fertility specialist recommended her and I am so thankful he did. She was caring, helpful, listened to me. She understood as she has her own children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

She is one of the most caring doctors I have ever come in contact with. She delivered all three of my children and asks about each one at each and every visit. She spends as much time with you as you need. I would never consider going to another gyno ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 19th, 2011

She is a good doctor, who listens and always asks me hows my family doing. One of the nicest doctors that I've met. I would recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Do not go to this doctor!

I had my daughter several years ago. Dr. Leeman seemed to care very little about me or my newborn daughter during her delivery. She seemed to be uncaring and almost rude. My daughter was born extremely blue and ended up in icu. I new something was wrong, but this doctor seemed unconcerned. Do not go to this doctor!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

She is a wonderful doctor with wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alyson Leeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.

  • Dr. Jaina Lindauer

    Dr. Jaina Lindauer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hilliard, OH 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Vicki Miller

    Dr. Vicki Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hilliard, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Karen King

    Dr. Karen King

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hilliard, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    29