ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amad Kadry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amad Kadry?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Great doctor and staff

I've been going to Dr. Khadry for 5 or 6 years. He's been a great physician more me, and his ability to diagnose my condition promptly saved me from later problems. He is always courteous and insightful, and I appreciate his experience and wisdom. His staff is wonderful, and always helpful when I need information or need to inquire about balances, etc, and they are personable and remember you, which means a lot.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Great doctor and office staff

Wonderful doctor and staff. One of the best office visit experiences. Very nice quiet office, and staff. Excellent nurse practitioners also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

AWFUL doesn't begin to describe him

Dr. Kadry MISDIAGNOSED me for 3 yrs! I had excruciating headaches which affected every area of my life. He NEGLECTED to notice that my blood pressure was dangerously high which was the cause of my headaches. I went to a specialist who immediately diagnosed me with hypertension. Started on avapro that day and have been fine ever since. I could have died because of Kadry and his lack of care and utter stupidity. DO NOT PUT YOUR LIFE IN HIS HANDS. There are a ton of other doctors out there who will not almost kill you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Good Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

CAUTION!

This doctor failed to diagnose a life-threatening illness despite my repeated concerns and family history. His incompetence was equal to his denigrating treatment of my ongoing concerns and worsening condition. I was only saved by the fact that his then medical partner saw me and immediately sent me to a cancer specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amad Kadry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.

  • Dr. Martin Schulman

    Dr. Martin Schulman

    Family Medicine

    Encinitas, CA 0.16 mi

    32
  • Dr. Linda Olafson

    Family Medicine

    Encinitas, CA 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Paula Luber

    Family Medicine

    Encinitas, CA 0.23 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    30