ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amado Baez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amado Baez?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Compassionate and dedicated doctor

Jackson Memorial's emergency room is better because of this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Amazing Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

My mother went to Kendall with a serious heart problem. This doc took amazing care of her,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Increible medico

I was a patient of this doctor at Kendall Reional, had a very bad arm injury, he spent the time and took amazing care of my wound

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

The BEST

I saw this doc a couple of years ago, called the hospital and learned he had moved. He saved my fathers life, God bless him

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

Very good Doctor- The Emergency Could use some work

THis guy was just fantastic!His place of work Brigham could use a bit of work with space and wait times

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Great Doctor!!!

Dr Baez, is a fantastic physician. We meet him when my father had a severe kidney infection, he needed ICU and Dr Baez took amazing care of him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amado Baez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Namias

    Dr. Nicholas Namias

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Marwan Tabbara

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Lawrence Blass

    General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6