Overall Review

4.9
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 60 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    98%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalal was right on time. My wait was about 2 minutes after I checked in. Dr. Dalal listened to my problems patiently, did not rush through the appointment. I am highly satisfied with care Dr. Dalal provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen such a dedicated doctor. He personally wheeled me in the office and explained the problem in a way that I could understand. On the way out he wheeled me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Amazing doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to doctors for many years and I've not seen such an efficient practice. Dr. Dalal came to the waiting area to get all his patients. He was down to earth. Sat with and explained what my problem. Gave me all the time I needed to understand the problem. Wonderful doctor. Good bless you Dr. Dalal. There was no wait time. I was taken in 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Dalal for MRSA infection. Dr. Dalal educated me about the problem and treated me. Its been over 3 months since I had any further skin infection. I can't be more happy. Thank you Dr. Daal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Exceptional doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalal took care of me in the hospital. I was in hospital with severe staph infection. Surgeon told I would have to loose my foot. Dr. Dalal worked ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Great doc..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, honest, saved me so much hassle. I should've have come to you earlier. Explained things in a way that I could understand what was wrong with me and went over the treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Saved my foot and life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am walking on my both feet because of this man. Dr. Dalal saved my foot which developed flash eating bacterial infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Man who knows his stuff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalal is the only Infectious Disease doctor in town and surrounding area, still no attitude and is always down to earth. He is very busy but always have time. I have seen him at times same day for urgent problems. He always returns phone calls. I am very thankful that Dr. Dalal decided to practice in Cumberland as there was no one in his speciality on this town for many years before him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Doctor with a great personality.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and wonderful human being. I was hospitalized with septic shock from kidney infection with failing organ systems. Dr. Dalal treated me and got me out of it. Glad I found my savior in Cumberland. Thank you for saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalal treated me for a rare condition caused Q fever. I fever on and off for long time and no one could find out why. Dr. Dalal spent time and figured out the reason. Thank you for saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were happy with the care we received at Dr. Dalal's for my dad. Exceptional doctor and human being..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked Dr. Dalal, he is knowledgeable, smart and down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Aman Dalal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumberland, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Naeem

24 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sunil Gupta

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Huma Shakil

28 years experience

4.0 of 5