ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Borham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Borham?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Love this Doctor!

Dr. Borham is an awesome doctor. She is very smart and is such a sweetheart. She has a radiating smile and will make your day any day!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

A very special specialist

Dr. Borham is one of the most empathetic medical professionals I have ever met. I have been impressed by both her knowledge, caring and desire to fully understand her patient's condition and how this impacts that individual's life. She has been very responsive when I recently had a painful arthritic attack. When you are with her, you feel like you are the most important person in the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Gentle

Dr. Borham has a gentle and caring voiceShe can take care of any sophisticated diseaseShe is the most intelligent doctor.im thankful to have her as my doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

A Gem in the Rough

Without a dought Dr. Amanda Borham is in my opinion one of the most caring doctors i have ever met. Doctors everywhere should take a lesson from her. Her personal attention to me (the patient) and ability to make me understand what she was talking about truely took all the fear out of me. It is a true comfort to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Borham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

  • Dr. Aliya Browne

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Harnish Chawla

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Austin Kutscher Jr

    Dr. Austin Kutscher Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Flemington, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35