ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Borham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Borham?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great doc

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love this Doctor!

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Borham is an awesome doctor. She is very smart and is such a sweetheart. She has a radiating smile and will make your day any day!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very special specialist

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Dr. Borham is one of the most empathetic medical professionals I have ever met. I have been impressed by both her knowledge, caring and desire to fully understand her patient's condition and how this impacts that individual's life. She has been very responsive when I recently had a painful arthritic attack. When you are with her, you feel like you are the most important person in the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gentle

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. Borham has a gentle and caring voiceShe can take care of any sophisticated diseaseShe is the most intelligent doctor.im thankful to have her as my doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Gem in the Rough

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Without a dought Dr. Amanda Borham is in my opinion one of the most caring doctors i have ever met. Doctors everywhere should take a lesson from her. Her personal attention to me (the patient) and ability to make me understand what she was talking about truely took all the fear out of me. It is a true comfort to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Borham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.