ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Canova Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Canova?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

I have a child because I did NOT listen to Dr. Canova.

I quote, " It's not a real baby anyway, " is what Dr. Canova said to me over 3 years ago in the ER, my response was that it is a real baby at conception. I would not have my now 3 year old son if I had listened to Dr. Canova. I was told that my child was a "psuedo sack." I would never recommend this doctor in a million years.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Horrible doctor! She should have her license taken away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Happy I left this office!

I used to be a patient of this office for many years. I recently had to switch doctors because trying to make an appointment with All About Women was a nightmare-best decision I EVER made. Long story short, this office diagnosed me with something I had to take medication daily, for years. After switching and many tests AAW was incorrect in their diagnosis and was prescribing me medication that was never needed! Best advice I could give is, don't bother seeing this office unless you want to waste time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Great Doctor!!

This was my first time seeing a gyno and Dr. Canova really made me feel relaxed and at ease. This is by far the best doctor you could possibly get, she truly makes her patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend her to anyone who is thinking of seeing a gynecologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Nice Doctor

My overall experience with Dr. Canova was very nice, she listens to you and gives enough time too. But I am so sad to find out that her office dont deliver babies in our town now, I Highly recommend her :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Great Practice

I am new to the area and am very glad I chose this practice. I was treated with respect and got an appointment very quickly. Great, caring bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Great physician

Dr. Canova has excellent diagnostic skills as well as a caring bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2008

Dr. Canova and the entire practice is wonderful. I was promptly called back when I had questions, and I had a great pregnancy and birth experience thanks to Dr. Canova and All About Women.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Canova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.

  • Dr. Omoikhefe Akhigbe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Dara Forrester

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Adam Paxton

    Dr. Adam Paxton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)