The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Curnock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Curnock?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Yea Britain

Dr Curnock is from England. Britains loss is our gain. She is superb. She did her residency at Celebalnd Clinic easily one of the top programs in the U.S. She was Chief Resident, elected by her peers. She has great training and wonderful conservative application to each contact I have with her. She is the best primary care doctor I have ever seen, bar none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Amazing!

This is one amazing woman!!! You will never find a more knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate or caring physician than Dr. C !!!! I owe her a great deal of gratitude for all she did to help me through one of the most difficult times in my life.....I am forever grateful for her care!!!! (And her staff is awesome!!!)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Best doctor I've had in my 66 years of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Curnock is a very caring and compassionate doctor. She is very good at explaining things and answering all of my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2008

The Doctor obviously loves her patients and her calling!

I could easily find a doctor closer to home, but I find Dr. Curnock worth driving 27 miles to see. I could not locate the dates relating to her board certification. Please send this information in e-mail alert.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Very concerned and willing to explain things in common terms that can be under-stood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Curnock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Quinta, CA.

  • Dr. Katrina Platt

    Internal Medicine

    La Quinta, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    9
  • Dr. Joshua Imperio

    Internal Medicine

    La Quinta, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Gregory Pecchia

    Dr. Gregory Pecchia

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    La Quinta, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    34