ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Parker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Parker?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Parker?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Terrible

Cold fish. No bedside manner. Looked like she was going to fall asleep while I was talking to her. No confidence in her plan. Will NOT be having surgery with this doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Clueless Dolt

Insensitive, condescending, and no knowledge of current techniques. She had the nerve to leave the exam room after making me cry and call me rude names to her staff. Your doors are not soundproof, Dr. Parker. I will be going elsewhere and recommend everyone do the same.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Excellent doctor and staff. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

shes a excellent dr

She completely explained everything to me and her examination was easy and painless. She assisted another dr on my surgery to remove my cancer it was the easiest surgery ( very little pain)even though a major surgery . I was very high risk and refused surgery by my oncologist. SO I AM VERY GRATEFULL TO HER FOR SAVING MY LIFE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Parker has performed a couple of procedures on me and I couldnt be more impressed. She has a great bedside manner and is such a positive upbeat person! I am very happy that Dr.Parker and the entire practice she is associated with are involved in my health care :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.

  • Dr. John Potts III

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Eduardo Souchon

    General Surgery

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Hossein Bagshahi

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    13