ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Phillips?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Doctors should listen to their patients!!! Dr. Phillips was rude and she talked so loud ( as do the rest of the staff) I could hear other patients issues so I'm sure they could hear mine!!! She asked me why I would date someone 20yrs my senior like I was a child. She needs a lesson in professionalism ASAP...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2014

This office has always met my expectations. Dr. Phillips is knowledgeable and courteous. She takes time to answer my questions and I do not feel rushed. Staff is friendly and prompt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manner

Posted on June 29th, 2013

Dr. Phillips talks down to patients and even when delivering bad news acts non chalant. When you come to her with a concern she acts bothered and annoyed. That practice has other great doctors that I prefer to visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy

Posted on December 31st, 2011

I went to this doctor because someone recommended me to her. she spent about 5 minutes with me and was very non chalant about my previous miscarriages. she acted like it wasnt a big deal until after you have 3of them. how rude! I did not feel happy leaving here and wil not be returning. she told me I would have an appointment 2weeks later but they gave me an appointment 3weeks and 2days later. which didnt make me feel good at all about that.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.