ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amanda Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amanda Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Doctors should listen to their patients!!! Dr. Phillips was rude and she talked so loud ( as do the rest of the staff) I could hear other patients issues so I'm sure they could hear mine!!! She asked me why I would date someone 20yrs my senior like I was a child. She needs a lesson in professionalism ASAP...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

This office has always met my expectations. Dr. Phillips is knowledgeable and courteous. She takes time to answer my questions and I do not feel rushed. Staff is friendly and prompt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2013

No bedside manner

Dr. Phillips talks down to patients and even when delivering bad news acts non chalant. When you come to her with a concern she acts bothered and annoyed. That practice has other great doctors that I prefer to visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Not happy

I went to this doctor because someone recommended me to her. she spent about 5 minutes with me and was very non chalant about my previous miscarriages. she acted like it wasnt a big deal until after you have 3of them. how rude! I did not feel happy leaving here and wil not be returning. she told me I would have an appointment 2weeks later but they gave me an appointment 3weeks and 2days later. which didnt make me feel good at all about that.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amanda Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Clarisa Haugabrook

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Laxman Ramani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Annie Cruz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    9