Dr. Amar Rajadhyaksha MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Dr. AMAR RAJADHYAKASHA, MD. Best Spine Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Amar Rajadhyaksha M.D . Is highly recommended. He is not only a good doctor but a great human being full of knowledge and kindness. His experience and professionalism made him the best choice for my cervical surgery. The pain dissapeared right after surgery. This was amazing ! No pain in my arm or neck any longer. For one year I looked for many Doctor opinions about my Cervical bulging pain and based on testimonies and research I am glad I was able to get to work after two weeks .I want to thank Dr. Amar and his medical staff their services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exepcional. Always there and explaining everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amar is excellent with his approach to patient need/care. He is extremely knowledgeable in his area of practice. He has performed two surgeries and my health is excellent. He catered to my request to maintain my lifestyle and got me back to the level I was prior to my injury. He is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and courtious staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctors were very professional. I was in a lot of pain and very uncomfortable and reassure me and helped me feel better. Surgery was quick and the doctors were awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Raj has exceeded our expectations. He is very knowledgeable and honest. We highly recommend him to anyone with spinal cord issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Successful surgery 2 yrs ago today, could not be happier. The back pain is gone and I am at 99 percent. Nothing will ever be 100 percent, but I will definitely take the 99 percent over the pain and limitations I was experiencing prior to my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I has a very good experience with dr or are and the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Nice office staff as well.

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amar was wonderful. He explained my procedure and took the time to make sure I understood every aspect of the surgery and recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly loved my experience with my Doctor I cannot say I would change anything he was very caring, very on top of my case, gave me a lot of information that helped me out in the long run!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amar Rajadhyaksha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.