ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amar Rajadhyaksha Is this you?
  • 46
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amar Rajadhyaksha?


61 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr. AMAR RAJADHYAKASHA, MD. Best Spine Surgeon

Dr.Amar Rajadhyaksha M.D . Is highly recommended. He is not only a good doctor but a great human being full of knowledge and kindness. His experience and professionalism made him the best choice for my cervical surgery. The pain dissapeared right after surgery. This was amazing ! No pain in my arm or neck any longer. For one year I looked for many Doctor opinions about my Cervical bulging pain and based on testimonies and research I am glad I was able to get to work after two weeks .I want to thank Dr. Amar and his medical staff their services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Exepcional. Always there and explaining everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Dr. Amar is excellent with his approach to patient need/care. He is extremely knowledgeable in his area of practice. He has performed two surgeries and my health is excellent. He catered to my request to maintain my lifestyle and got me back to the level I was prior to my injury. He is awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Very professional and courtious staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

The staff and doctors were very professional. I was in a lot of pain and very uncomfortable and reassure me and helped me feel better. Surgery was quick and the doctors were awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Dr Raj has exceeded our expectations. He is very knowledgeable and honest. We highly recommend him to anyone with spinal cord issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Successful surgery 2 yrs ago today, could not be happier. The back pain is gone and I am at 99 percent. Nothing will ever be 100 percent, but I will definitely take the 99 percent over the pain and limitations I was experiencing prior to my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

I has a very good experience with dr or are and the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Great Doctor! Nice office staff as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Dr. Amar was wonderful. He explained my procedure and took the time to make sure I understood every aspect of the surgery and recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

I honestly loved my experience with my Doctor I cannot say I would change anything he was very caring, very on top of my case, gave me a lot of information that helped me out in the long run!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amar Rajadhyaksha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

  • Dr. William Tankersley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Coral Gables, FL 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez-Hernandez

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Coral Gables, FL 0.37 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    26
  • Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas

    Dr. Gilbert Beauperthuy-Rojas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.78 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    27