ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amardeep Majhail Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amardeep Majhail?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Best doctor. Very smart and spends time with you unlike many other doctors in the valley.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

WORST OFFICE STAFF AND BILLING IN THE VALLEY

the billing department charged me over $700.00 due tot he fact that they cannot update insurance chanegs effectively. I still have yet to seek a reimbursement and the office associates are old cranky and rude. Worst doctors experience EVER!! I would rather wait and go to the Emergency Room than ever have to deal wiht this office.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Lucky to be his patient

I have found Dr. Majhail and his staff to be professional, articulate, and caring. He is very thorough, and he takes time to explain things to me. I feel very fortunate to be his patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Best doctor ever, listens very caring, very smart, best bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Too rushed to care

Always seemed rushed and distracted during my visit. Once,with my chart in his hand,he suggested a medicine that he had already prescribed a few months before. Not a good listener, but always had a pill waiting.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Caring professional

He always has time to talk to you about your fears. He is good at calling you back when you have a question and spending time explaining medical tests and results. He cares about his patients and knows them well. He is an excellent doctor and a great man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Pharmacist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amardeep Majhail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Justin Goldfarb

    Medical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Devinder Singh

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Parmjeet Banghar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    29