Amber Allen MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent well knowledged surgeon. Felt safe in her care. Will cont. to use her as my surgeon, if she will have me. 😂
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Hopefullywont need more surgery
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Despite having to undergo surgery I had a great experience overall with Dr. Allen. The wait time was reasonable and the procedure itself was explained in detail. I felt at ease and did not worry when the time came for my procedure.i would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a butcher!!! Stay far,far,far away from her!!! She has nice looking toe nails... but who gives a chit!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so caring about her job and her patients. She took so much time with me and I felt as she truly cared. She is extremely smart proud to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Bad News
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought she would take care of me, but got fooled on that one. She done a 41/2 hour surgery on me, and I am still a year later having major issues, but she pasted the butt to someone else. I guess surgeons don't like it when someone has complications from their surgery. I was told to wait a year well year is up girl and its just like it was . So you must be more interested in your own life and your pleasures instead of helping, its like see ya don't want me ya.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 16th, 2014

2.3 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Amber Allen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.