ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amber Allen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amber Allen?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Patient

Excellent well knowledged surgeon. Felt safe in her care. Will cont. to use her as my surgeon, if she will have me. 😂

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Hopefullywont need more surgery

Despite having to undergo surgery I had a great experience overall with Dr. Allen. The wait time was reasonable and the procedure itself was explained in detail. I felt at ease and did not worry when the time came for my procedure.i would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

She is a butcher!!! Stay far,far,far away from her!!! She has nice looking toe nails... but who gives a chit!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor

She is so caring about her job and her patients. She took so much time with me and I felt as she truly cared. She is extremely smart proud to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Bad News

I thought she would take care of me, but got fooled on that one. She done a 41/2 hour surgery on me, and I am still a year later having major issues, but she pasted the butt to someone else. I guess surgeons don't like it when someone has complications from their surgery. I was told to wait a year well year is up girl and its just like it was . So you must be more interested in your own life and your pleasures instead of helping, its like see ya don't want me ya.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amber Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. John Mcdonough

    Dr. John Mcdonough

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Matthew Recht

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.34 mi

    15
  • Dr. David Ward

    General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.34 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    22