ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amber Langshaw Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amber Langshaw?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amber Langshaw?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wonderful Dr.

Dr Langshaw has cared for both of my daughters and has always done so with a phenomenal bedside manner and attention to detail. It amazes me that she always remembers specifics about my daughters without me having to remind her or looking at their charts. We drive to her Weston location from North Broward and would drive to Miami for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Very happy with Dr Amber Langshaw

by far BEST peds Gi doctor around. we travel over an hour to see her. well worth the drive. we have seen many peds GI doctors and Dr. Langshaw is the only one who actually looks to solve the problem instead of just medicate. Her bedside manner is awesome. she is a mom and treats you like a human being not just a patient or a number.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

relentless

Dr. Langshaw was the third Dr to see my child after I was disapointed by the other two doctors. Her relentless efforts to find the cause of my sons pain came out with an answer and we can now addess the issue at hand. She found what wo other Dr had not. She is Amazing!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Excellent!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

One of the best GIs in JMH

I used to have Dr. Thompson but he left. Then Dr. Langshaw came into the picture. I haven't had a check-up in 2 years because everything was okay. She wasn't angry with that, she just reminded me and my mother I have to have regualr check ups. She answers every question I have and she actually told me to "bother" her with questions about anything -including my new prescription. Basically she is one of the best GIs in JMH and I enjoy every check-up I have with her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amber Langshaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miramar, FL.

  • Dr. Divya Menezes

    Pediatrics

    Miramar, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Maria Ruiz-Acevedo

    Dr. Maria Ruiz-Acevedo

    Pediatrics

    Miramar, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Rogerio Faillace

    Dr. Rogerio Faillace

    Pediatrics

    Miramar, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30