The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ambrose Soler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ambrose Soler?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ambrose Soler?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Disappointed

Dr. Soler showed no interest in my child. What bothered me was he would start walking away before finishing answering questions that concerned me about my child. So I switched to a different dr. But what really bothered me was to find my final bill with charges that did not apply. I called to have that reviewed and all I got was that they will get back with me because they were too busy.

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

need the shot record my daughters here in florida
Wait time
5 minutes

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

He is rude, over charges for care, and isn't very thorough with his examination and does not explain what he feels is wrong. Would not recommend anyone go to him.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Excellent doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Dr Solar is the Best pediatritian that we have ever taken our children too! Would not go any where else. He is very personal and caring and also a christian man. I would recommend anyone to use this Dr. and assure you would be satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

The Best

I was referred to Dr. Solar by my sister who's son is 17 years old and has been with Dr. Solar since shortly after birth. He takes his time and he answers all your questions.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Doctor soler is A+ !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ambrose Soler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Casper, WY.

  • Dr. Lucase Wang

    Dr. Lucase Wang

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    Casper, WY 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Maria Cornelius

    Dr. Maria Cornelius

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Geriatric Medicine

    Casper, WY 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (7)
  • Dr. Nolan Mott

    Dr. Nolan Mott

    Hospitalist, Pediatrics

    Casper, WY 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8