Dr. Amby Bindra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best and I've been seen by many in my diabetic 68 yr old life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bindra's for over 10 years. He is the best doctor I have ever encountered. I now reside in Fort Worth and still make the drive all the way to Richardson to see him. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bindra for seven years and would highly recommend him as a family doctor. He has an excellent bedside manner for he is very compassionate. He is prompt and always professional. He hears me out and gives me his complete attention while in the room. His follow up to detail is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is by far the worst DR.s office I have been to ever. The staff will lie to you and then tell the doctors it was you that was lying. I would not go here again even if I was about to die. I was in need of medical attention and they have no customer service skills and would not even acknowledge there mistake. If you are looking for a DR to trust your family too this is not the place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had such a hard time seeing doctors. Dr. Bindra makes it so easy. He is so personable,caring and never makes you feel like you are just another number. All around a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
Very comforting doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first started having anxiety attacks I had no idea what was going on. Dr. Bindra walked me through everything and made me feel extremely relieved. He is a very good doctor and the staff at the facility is always very professional and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Very personable and attentive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bindra's since moving to the Richardson area five years ago. My husband and I feel very fortunate to have him as our family physician. He has a very caring manner and does not make you feel rushed. Dr. Bindra makes sure to follow up with you if there is an ongoing issue. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. Dr. Bindra is very family oriented, kind, attentive, and sincere. I would highly recommend him for anyone (baby to adult).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Great, easy going, in and out
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bindra is great. He is very easy going. The nurses are also wonderful, from the moment you walk in the wait is short and the staff is attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Bindra.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2009
Great and caring christian doctor !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for over 2 years now, and he has been great. Easy to get to see, willing to do whatever we think it necessary to diagnose a problem, and VERY personable. His family seems very loving and very based in faith. GREAT DOCTOR !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amby Bindra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Trang Cung

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandy Dalby

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shubha Bhat

4.5 of 5