Dr. Amer Jabara MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Orange, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
The BEST Nephrologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabara is an especially kind and knowledgeable doctor. He has a very thorough and caring way of treating his patients and is generous with his time. He takes a genuine interest in the health of his patients. Dr. Jabara is very accessible and will consult with other doctors as needed to give you the most holistic treatment. I moved away and travel back to be treated by Dr. Jabara. He's that good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
VERY KIND AND PERSONABOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jabara was friendly, knowledgeable and has great communication skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Jabara since he first started his career in Orange, California. He is one of the greatest nephrologist I've had the pleasure of knowing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
PROFESSIONAL
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ha ve seen Dr Jabara for many yrs always friendly very caring and personable Would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Jabara for many years. He the best doctor. He listens to you and works with you to develop the best treatment for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Experience as a patient of Dr. Jabara
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabara is a highly professional, effective and caring nephrologist. He was patient, answered all my questions, and treated me in a respectful manner. He spent a good deal of time ensuring I understood my medical condition and what the planned treatment would be. He followed up as he said he would. I highly recommend him as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jabara is absoultely my favorite doctor. He is very knowledgeable, he always addresses your concerns, answers all your questions, and never rushes your visit, no matter how long it takes. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. If you have the opportunity to choose Dr Jabara, you will not regret your decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amer Jabara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.