Overall Rating

5.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
awesome awesome awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring. Attentive. Listens. Not particularly rushed. Sometimes you have to wait, but so worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal physician. Takes as much time as necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
awesome doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed my condition when others could not. He also cares for my daughter. Very thorough evaluations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed my experience with this doctor. Great bedside manner. Excellent listener. Gentle. And he actually examines you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is fabulous. Will take as much time as necessary with you. Great listener. Great knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely am in love with this doctor. I saw all the positive reviews out there on the internet regarding this doctor. My expectations were very high. After my two clinic appointments thus far, he has exceeded those lofty expectations. He is smart and handsome. He is a great listener. I really enjoy and look forward to seeing him.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the recent post and for a split second thought I had written it.... LOL.... it is on the mark. I am on my 3rd follow up visit with Dr. Malik. He has been so professional and caring from the beginning. I am truly blessed to have him as my doctor. He is a great listener and has excellent bedside manner. And he has a great smile. What a combination!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
The best doctor in Miami
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malik is the most professional and caring doctor I have ever experienced. He was accurate in his diagnosis from the first visit. There was no waiting in the office. He came to find me in the waiting room with a nice smile. Then he spent hours asking me questions and very respectfully listening, to came up with a treatment plan that immediately began to work within days. I am on my second follow up appointment, and I can say that he has worked miracles. He always remembers even the small details of what we discussed. I recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist that truly cares about making the patient well. Thank you Dr. Malik!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malik was professional in his approach and accurate in his diagnosis and management. I am glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor. I was seeing another physician in the practice who left the practice. Was reassigned to Dr. Malik. So happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amer Malik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.