ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amer Malik Is this you?
  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amer Malik?


36 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

smart guy

I am actually a physician who had a neurological issue. I wanted someone at the local University on the cutting edge of stuff. I was scheduled with him and quite honestly he did a phenomenal job with my situation. The saying goes that "doctors make the worst patients," but Dr. Malik handled my case quite well and I have been compliant with his recommendations without any recurrent events.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

love this doctor

He is simply amazing. He spends a lot of time with his patients. You feel well cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

What a wonderful doctor

My daughter took me to see this doctor. I had not had good experiences with neurologists or other doctors in the past. He was amazing. AMAZING. Really listened to me. You may have to wait to see him, but he is worth it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Awesome doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

awesome awesome awesome

very caring. Attentive. Listens. Not particularly rushed. Sometimes you have to wait, but so worth it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Takes as much time as necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

awesome doc

He diagnosed my condition when others could not. He also cares for my daughter. Very thorough evaluations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience with this doctor. Great bedside manner. Excellent listener. Gentle. And he actually examines you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

patient

excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

This doctor is fabulous. Will take as much time as necessary with you. Great listener. Great knowledge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

I absolutely am in love with this doctor. I saw all the positive reviews out there on the internet regarding this doctor. My expectations were very high. After my two clinic appointments thus far, he has exceeded those lofty expectations. He is smart and handsome. He is a great listener. I really enjoy and look forward to seeing him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

amazing doctor

I read the recent post and for a split second thought I had written it.... LOL.... it is on the mark. I am on my 3rd follow up visit with Dr. Malik. He has been so professional and caring from the beginning. I am truly blessed to have him as my doctor. He is a great listener and has excellent bedside manner. And he has a great smile. What a combination!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amer Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Seemant Chaturvedi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Ramses Ribot

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Lauren Ozbolt

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10