Dr. Amer Samdani MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really just admire how humble, kind, and easy-going he is. He operated on me for my scoliosis surgery which required inserting rods and screws. It was very stressful for my parents, but Dr. Samdani was able to comfort them. In a nutshell, he really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Angel
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Samdani is truly an angel. He has kept our daughter with us for the past 7 years. Thanks to him she is able to enjoy life to the fullest despite her limitations. God Bless him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samdani is the uncanny combination of extremely skilled surgeon and kind and compassionate doctor. He performed a long spinal fusion on my daughter. The results are amazing. He was so kind to us and her. We drove 800 miles to have her surgery because of our level of trust in Dr. Samdani. He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
We LOVE Dr. Samdani and his team!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Samdani takes the tough cases. There are not enough words to say how truly happy we are with the outcome of our daughter, Phoebe's back surgery. He is simply the best, in our opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Samdani is a wonderful and caring pediatric spine surgeon. He is highly knowledgeable at what he does and just as caring with his patience. I have never been anything but happy and thankful for him being my daughters doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amer Samdani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.